Opening hours:

Monday to Thursday

8:00 - 17:00 

Friday:

8:00 - 15:30 

Contact us:

PCS Professional Clinical Software GmbH

Industriering 11
A-9020 Klagenfurt

Phone: +43 463 30030
businessdevelopment@pcs.at

Legal Notice

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Standort

©2019 by PCS Professional Clinical Software GmbH.

Our solution for health insurances

Dates & Events

We assist you to strengthen your market position and focus  on the future trends. Statutory provisions and functional requirements for health insurances are taken into consideration. Our solution is state of the art and combines data management and reduceses expenditure. For you, it is a solid base for your future business.

In addition to a central patient mangement, therapy planning and documentation, we also offer electronic mail systems such as EDIKUR and EDILEIST for Austia, but also analogue solutions for the German and Swiss market, which are fully integrated in our system.

 

Your benefit:

  • User-friendliness

  • Central data management with 24/7 access to all data

  • Perfect occupancy rate and quick overview

  • Quick and high quality documentation of the services you offer

  • Paperless accounting for services for a quick handling

We understand you.

Health Insurances have to handle a lot of pressure caused by the persisting changes in the health sector. Furthermore health insurances have to increase their own competitivness to strenghthen their market position. An important role  for making health insurances efficent is the IT infrastructure which makes it easier to match statutory provisions. 

How we support you.

Erreichbarkeit:

Montag bis Donnerstag:

8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr

Freitag:

8:00 bis 15:30 Uhr

Kontakt

PCS Professional Clinical Software GmbH

Industriering 11
A-9020 Klagenfurt

Telefon: +43 463 30030
businessdevelopment@pcs.at

Impressum

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Standort

©2019 by PCS Professional Clinical Software GmbH.

Unsere Lösungen für Ihre Krankenversicherung

Events & Termine

Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie sich zukunftsicher aufstellen und dadurch Ihre Position im Wettbewerb stärken. So berücksichtigen wir die vielfältigen gesetzlichen und funktionalen Anforderungen für Kassen. Unsere Lösung, die eine Vernetzung und Datenverarbeitung mit geringem Kostenaufwand ermöglicht, entspricht dem Puls der Zeit. So schaffen Sie sich eine solide Basis für Ihre Zukunft.

Neben einem zentralen PatientInnenmanagement, einer Therapieplanung und -dokumentation ist das in Österreich verwendete elektronische Nachrichtensystem EDIKUR und die papierlose Leistungsverrechnung EDILEIST vollständig in unser System integriert. Aber auch die Abrechnung medizinischer Einzelleistungen in Deutschland und der Schweiz ist mit unserer Lösung möglich.

 

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit

  • Zentrale Stammdatenanlage und durchgängige Verfügbarkeit der Daten

  • Optimale Ressourcenauslastung und schneller Überblick

  • Schnelle und qualitätsgesicherte Dokumentation der Leistungen Ihrer Einrichtung

  • Papierlose Leistungsverrechnung für eine rasche Abwicklung

Weil wir Sie verstehen.

Derzeit müssen Krankenversicherungen auf den immer stärker werdenden Veränderungsdruck im Gesundheitssystem reagieren und gleichzeitig Maßnahmen zur Steigerung Ihrer eigenen Wettbewerbsfähigkeit ergreifen. Eine zentrale Rolle für eine effiziente Gestaltung des Krankenkassenmanagements spielt dabei die IT, denn mit ihr lassen sich die gesetzlichen Vorgaben effizient umsetzen.

Wie wir Sie unterstützen.